Kaleidoscope of Happy

Wherein I yabber blather and coo about what happiness means to me. I’m not a philosopher. I’m not an academic. I’m a creative thinker who likes to try new things and meet new people. Given the chance to participate, I often say “yes” and see what happens.

I think happiness is a kaleidoscope made up of people’s fixed facets with bits of life’s experiences moving against them. Best pointed at light. You’re mostly in control of it. Here’s where I tried to explain it:

Happiness.

Thanks to Asad Chisti for the idea and opportunity, for his energy and his shine.

This entry was posted in Inside my head. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

